Log In:  Password:  | Register | Forget Password?
The viewers' voting for additional 10 finalists has begun. You may vote for your favorite videos from "Group B" (up to 10) on this page (you must be registered user to participate!).

The voting will last until December, 17.
By the decision of AKROSS Con 2011 Hosting Committee, 60 editors have been appointed for the contest finals:

AdverseShooter, AimoAio, airplain, ArdillaUSA, aresshiachan85, AxisPOV, aZZa, Bea$t, Bubusiateenka, Crossfade, Cyber-EG, Dark Death Records, Denn, Derisor, Dilemma, drewaconclusion, echoes, Edelwei3 & Noir, flawy, Flaym, FreY, gabber1991md, gangrell, HydraStar, I-N0, JadeCharm, JazzsVids, JustRukia, Kairih, Kaito, KenjiKyou, kirin, Kosmit, kuruta, Leberate, liuce, Niwatori, Norb, Okami & Stratos, OneTeam (MEP), Pat, Rebelion, RedQ, RiderG, Rikku, S.A. Robert, Scarab, ScorpionsUltd, Seliafel, Sexyboy, Shin, Shinzo, STICKYGAIDEN (MEP), Tayo, Uk@R, VIDOK, Vladislav, VэL, XIII, zzerg.

Our congratulations to the editors who made it to the finals!

To those who did not get there directly we remind that you still have chances to fill one of 10 vacant places after the viewers' vote on the site (will start December, 15).
Attention Participants! Key dates of the contest has been adjusted:

Registration deadline - November, 25.
Deadline for entering video's info in "Participant's Panel" - December, 1.
Deadline for uploading and technical checks - December, 5.
Qualifications for the finals ("A" group) - December, 10 (all videos that have not passed technical checks (regardless of the reason) by December, 7, will be assigned to "B" group automatically).
Viewers Vote for additional finalists - December, 15-17.
Finalists Vote - December, 20-22.
"Viewers Choice" Vote - December, 22-25.
Winners Announcement - December, 25.
Display period of "AKROSS Con 2011" contest has been started and will last for next two months. Every day new contest videos will be premiered on our site.
AMV contest "AKROSS Con 2011" has been officially opened. Participants may register on the main page (please note you must register on site and/or log in into your account, before you can register for participation on contest).
Russian AMV Association AKROSS officially announce international AMV contest "AKROSS Con 2011"!

Any editor can participate, but only videos never displayed before will be accepted. Registration will begin on September, 15.
В составе Ассоциации очередное пополнение - по правилу "трёх клипов" в число Авторов АКРОССа принят Artofeel!
Завершилось голосование "2011 VCA" (Viewers Choice Awards), ежегодно проводимое сайтом Добрую треть призовых мест оккупировали клипы с AKROSS Con 2010:

Best Dramatic Video - "Traumerei" (Umika)
Best Sentimental Video - "Meteor Tower" (ThePooh)
Most Artistic Video - "Drawn Dream" (SilentMan)
Best Storytelling - "Traumerei" (Umika)
Best Horror Video - "Paranoia Drift" (Maniaki)
Best Use of Multiple Anime - "Act of Genesis" (Aggressor)
Best Use of Instrumental Music - "The Stage" (Crossfade)
Best First Video - "Traumerei" (Umika)

С остальными результатами можно ознакомиться здесь.

Поздравляем победителей!
« … 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 … »
[ more info ]
[ top 100 ]

All content © 2002-2019 AKROSS   
Design and coding © 2016 EvilSpider