Log In:  Password:  | Register | Forget Password?
Castle in the Sky
Imagine Dragons - Birds
Drama, Sentimental, Story
Mirai no Mirai
Samaty - Питер Пен
Sentimental, Fun
Osomatsu-san, Doraemon
AOP - Nijigen Pocket
Drama, Parody
Display period of "AKROSS Con 2012" contest has been started and will last for next two months. Every day new contest videos will be premiered on our site. Watch and leave your comments!

Please, DO NOT upload AKROSS Con 2012 videos anywhere else (especially, YouTube) before the end of the contest. We consider such action as a thievery.
AMV contest "AKROSS Con 2012" has been officially opened. Participants may register on the main page (please note you must register on site and/or log in into your account, before you can register for participation on contest).
AKROSS project officially announce 11th international AMV contest "AKROSS Con 2012"!

Any editor can participate, but only videos never displayed before will be accepted.

Registration will begin on September, 15. Approximate deadline for entries - November, 15.
AKROSS Con 2011 contest is officially over! By the results of finalists' vote (including additional vote for ultimate winner), the best videos of this year's contest are:

1. ScorpionsUltd - All that you can't leave behind
2. Shin - Fate Matrix
3. Rebelion - TRNGLE

The winner of "Viewers' Choice" prize:

ScorpionsUltd - All that you can't leave behind

"AKROSS Prize" is awarded to:

airplain - Первые контакты

You may find on our site the detailed statistics, full winners list, and traditional opinions of finalists about videos and contest.

Our thanks to all participants and viewers. See you next year. Happy Holidays!
The winners of all secondary nominations of AKROSS Con 2011 has been decided by the finalists' vote. You may find detailed statistics on this page. Our congratulations to all the winners!

After counting all finalists' votes we discovered that two best videos in main category got very close amount of points. So, to determine the ultimate winner of AKROSS Con 2011 we decided to hold an additional vote. We ask all finalists to make final choice in your "Participant's Panel".

Due to additional vote, official summing-up of all AKROSS Con 2011 results postponed to tomorrow.
The decisive voting of AKROSS Con 2011 has begun.

All finalists must vote (in "Participant's Panel") until December, 23 (15:00 GMT). Please note, your video will get penalty points if you'll miss the deadline (regardless the reasons)!

The winners of all nominations of AKROSS Con 2011 contest will be announced on December, 25.
By the results of viewers' voting, videos of ACrossOwer, Br0m & ScrnShot, d3v1L~, Deidara94, gaudiant, MagicDarkLight, Maniaki, MentalTsui, Uniquevil, and [CoRM] (MEP) will fill vacant 10 places in the finals.

To all finalists we remind that final voting will begin on December, 20 (in your "Participant's Panel") and you must view all (70) videos from "Group A" before you may vote.
The viewers' voting for additional 10 finalists has begun. You may vote for your favorite videos from "Group B" (up to 10) on this page (you must be registered user to participate!).

The voting will last until December, 17.
« … 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 … »
[ more info ]
[ top 100 ]

All content © 2002-2019 AKROSS   
Design and coding © 2016 EvilSpider