Log In:  Password:  | Register | Forget Password?
The voting for "Viewers' Choice Award" has begun. You may vote for your favorite finalists' videos on this page. The winner will be announced on February, 10.
The decisive voting of AKROSS Con 2013 has begun.

All finalists must vote (in "Participant's Panel") until February 8, 15:00 GMT. Please note, your video will get penalty points if you'll miss the deadline (regardless the reasons)!

The winners in all nominations of AKROSS Con 2013 contest will be announced on February, 10.
By the results of viewers' voting, videos of these 7 editors will fill vacant places in the finals:

Artofeel, cecco, Domius, JadeCharm, Mosaic, xDreww, [key]Scarlet.

To all finalists we remind that final voting will begin on February, 5 (in your "Participant's Panel") and you must view all (60) videos from "Group A" before you may vote.
The viewers' voting for additional 7 finalists has begun. You may vote for your favorite videos from "Group B" (up to 10) on this page (you must be registered user to participate!).

The voting will last until February, 3.
By the decision of AKROSS Con 2013 Hosting Committee, 53 editors have been appointed for the contest finals:

-Mikami-, 2ndState, AlchemistEskimo, Angel_Sora, Anicsi, Animated, Benreparn, BerlitzxXx, Centurione, Derisor, diegao94, DigiCat, Dilemma, Eake4 & NosAMVs, GINBR, goЯz, irriadin (MEP), JazzsVids, John, JSK, JustEmma, JustRukia, Kaito, Kami, Kensh1n, Kimihairu, KSANDR, Kuba-Dis, kuruta, Kvakond, lolligerjoj, MagicDarkLight, masaka!, mastamind, MentalTsui, Miso, mizugorou_753, Okami, ONEWAYS, ProjectBarcodeError, Rebelion, RiceAMV, Rikudo, SachaValentine, Scittalec, Shinzo, STICKYGAIDEN, Tayo, TritioAFB, TrXdorif, Uniquevil, xDieguitoAMV, Yusuke.

Our congratulations to the editors who made it to the finals!

To those who did not get there directly we remind that you still have chances to fill one of 7 vacant places after the viewers' vote on the site (Febuary, 1).
This year, "AKROSS Con" contest celebrates its 10th Anniversary!

Over the past years, AKROSS project hosted eleven contests, featuring a lot of talented editors and more than 1.500 exclusive premieres to date. From a small event, created for a Russian-speaking community, AKROSS Con managed to become one of the most famous and prestigious online AMV-competitions in the world.

Paying respects to the glorious legacy of AKROSS Con, we invite you to learn the history of the contest, remembering (or discovering for the first time) videos that were awarded the highest honor ever possible on our site - the status of Winners of AKROSS Con.

And we begin, as it should be, from the very beginning - AKROSS Con 2003.
Attention Participants! Key dates of final stages of the contest has been adjusted:

Registration deadline - January, 5.
Deadline for entering video's info in "Participant's Panel" - January, 10 (those who will not enter the information will be removed from the list of participants).
Deadline for uploading - January, 15 (all videos that have missed the deadline, will be assigned to "B" group automatically).
Finalists announcement - January, 25 (all videos that have not passed technical checks by January 20 (regardless of the reason), will be assigned to "B" group automatically).
Viewers Vote for additional finalists - Febuary, 1-3.
Finalists Vote - Febuary, 5-8.
"Viewers' Choice" Vote - Febuary, 8-10.
Winners announcement - Febuary, 10.
Display period of "AKROSS Con 2013" contest has been started and will last for next two months. Every day new contest videos will be premiered on our site. Watch and leave your comments!

Please, DO NOT upload AKROSS Con 2013 videos anywhere else (especially, YouTube) before the end of the contest. We consider such action as a thievery.
« … 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 … »
[ more info ]
[ top 100 ]
All content © 2002-2019 AKROSS   
Design and coding © 2016 EvilSpider