Log In:  Password:  | Register | Forget Password?
Fate/stay Night
Red - Confession (What's Inside My H…
Two Steps From Hell - Rebirth
Action, Drama
majico - morrow
AKROSS project officially announce 14th International AMV Contest "AKROSS Con 2015"! The event will be held from October 2015 to January 2016.

Any editor can participate, but only videos never displayed before will be accepted. Official dates and rules will be available at a later time (you may use last year's rules for reference).

Registration will begin on October, 10. Approximate deadline for entries - December, 15.
AKROSS Con 2014 contest is officially over! By the results of finalists' vote, the best videos of this year's contest are:

1. AlchemistEskimo & itsAvient - Eruption
2. Tiny Poet - The Winner
3. ZEVS1993 - Fatal/Game

The winner of "Viewers' Choice" prize:

Okill - Skyfall

"AKROSS Prize" is awarded to:

slimed - Serein

You may find on our site the detailed statistics, full winners list, and traditional opinions of finalists about videos and contest.

Our thanks to all participants, viewers, and commenters!
The winners of all secondary categories of AKROSS Con 2014 has been decided by the finalists' vote. You may find detailed statistics on this page. Our congratulations to all the winners!

After counting all finalists' votes we discovered that the difference in points between three best videos in main category is less than 1 full vote. Thus, in accordance with contest rules, we started additional vote to determine the ultimate winner of AKROSS Con 2014. We ask all finalists to make your final choice in "Participant's Panel" (deadline - February 16th, 13:00 GMT).

Due to additional vote, official summing-up of all AKROSS Con 2014 results postponed to tomorrow.
The voting for "Viewers' Choice Award" has begun. You may vote for your favorite finalists' videos on this page. The winner will be announced on February, 15.
The decisive voting of AKROSS Con 2014 has begun.

All finalists must vote (in "Participant's Panel") until February 13, 15:00 GMT. Please note, your video will get penalty points if you'll miss the deadline (regardless the reasons)!

The winners in all nominations of AKROSS Con 2014 contest will be announced on February, 15.
By the results of viewers' voting, videos of these 7 editors will fill vacant places in the finals:

Domius, Fobos, kireblue, MrGafudo, MycathatesyouAMV, TheCacoVenom (MEP), TritioAFB.

To all finalists we remind that final voting will begin on February, 10 (in your "Participant's Panel").
The viewers' voting for additional 7 finalists has begun. You may vote for your favorite videos from "Group B" (up to 10) on this page (you must be registered user to participate!).

The voting will last until February, 5.
By the decision of AKROSS Con 2014 Judging Committee, 48 editors have been appointed for the contest finals:

-Mikami-, Adverse, AiLioNs, AirShadowRasengan, AlchemistEskimo & itsAvient, AMV Strat, andrewbee, Animated, AntaresHeart07, Benreparn, DanParthenis, Dilemma, FY.DUCK, Gidra, HARU, hiroki_999, inBox, John, JSK, JustRukia, Kis@, KSANDR, KxS & MDL, Legato2400, lolligerjoj, machina21, Magicflier, mastamind, NewOvermind, Nixanol, Okill, ONEWAYS, Ova, Rider4Z, Ryuu-Dono, SachaValentine, Shin, Shinfoxxy, slimed, SoulRVS, Sunlight, Tiny Poet, TsukiBito, UnlastingDreams, xDeuz, xDieguitoAMV, Xilence, ZEVS1993.

Our congratulations to the editors who made it to the finals!

To those who did not get there directly we remind that you still have chances to fill one of 7 vacant places after the viewers' vote (will begin on February, 3).
« … 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11 12 … »
[ more info ]
[ top 100 ]

All content © 2002-2019 AKROSS   
Design and coding © 2016 EvilSpider