Log In:  Password:  | Register | Forget Password?
AKROSS Con 2017 contest is officially over! By the results of finalists' vote, the best videos of this year's contest are:

1. Nards - A Moment Apart
2. buggy - Delusion
3. JustRukia - Bloody Tears

The winner of "Viewers' Choice" prize:

Nekroz - Moonlight

"AKROSS Prize" is awarded to:

Cegan - Loneliness

You may find on our site the detailed statistics, full winners list, and traditional opinions of finalists about videos and contest.

We would like to thank all participants, viewers, and commenters!

Our very special thanks goes to users alice2k, Cane, and NIGHT, whose generous donations made this year's contest possible.
After counting all finalists' votes we discovered that the gap in points between 2 best videos in main category is less than 1 full vote. In accordance with contest rules, we started additional vote to determine the ultimate winner of AKROSS Con 2017. We ask all finalists to make your final choice in "Participant's Panel" (deadline - February 1st, 09:00 GMT).

Due to additional vote, announcement of winners in all nominations of AKROSS Con 2017 contest postponed to tomorrow. Preliminary results can be seen on this page.
The voting for "Viewers' Choice Award" has begun. You may vote for your favorite finalists' videos on this page. The winner will be announced on January, 31.
The decisive voting of AKROSS Con 2017 has begun.

All finalists must vote (in "Participant's Panel") until January 30, 20:59 GMT. Please note, your video will get penalty points if you'll miss the deadline (regardless the reasons)!

The winners in all nominations of AKROSS Con 2017 contest will be announced on January, 31.
By the results of viewers' voting, videos of these 5 editors will fill vacant places in the finals:

David Heli, KSANDR, L33t, reice, Xophilarus.

To all finalists we remind that final voting will begin on January, 28 (in your "Participant's Panel").
The viewers' voting for additional 5 finalists has begun. You may vote for your favorite videos (up to 10) on this page (you must be registered user to participate).

Results will be announced on January, 26.
By the decision of AKROSS Con 2017 Judging Committee, 40 editors have been appointed for the contest finals:

AMVs Gimenez, Artofeel, asd4486, Bea$t, buggy, Cegan, Chaiberry, Coach, DAPSEpako, Darksss 73, Deviant, DrPenguin, FT AMVs, Geingel (MEP), Hilary Cullen, HQ, irriadin, iSynister, JFmoon, JustRukia, KAquarius, Kawai ishi, Kroner, leolide, MesoGear, MikuriAki, Miso, MycathatesyouAMV, Nards, Nekroz, peco@mv, PieandBeer, PriceQ, ProuDreamer (MEP), Radical Dream, Rider4Z, Trenzilla, UnluckyArtist, vontoki, Yemoemoe.

Our congratulations to the editors who made it to the finals!

To those who did not get there directly we remind that you still have chances to fill one of 5 vacant places after the viewers' vote (will begin on January, 24).
Attention Participants! Due to unexpectedly large number of videos uploaded in recent days, the dates of the final stages of the contest has been re-adjusted once again:

Registration deadline - January, 15.
Deadline for entering video's info in "Participant's Panel" - January, 15 (those who will not enter the information will be removed from the list of participants).
Deadline for uploading - January, 20 (all videos that have missed the deadline, will be assigned to "B" group automatically).
Finalists announcement - January, 22 (all videos that have not passed technical checks by that date (regardless of the reason), will be assigned to "B" group automatically).
Viewers Vote for additional finalists - January, 24-25.
Finalists Vote - January, 28-30.
"Viewers' Choice" Vote - January, 30-31.
Winners announcement - January, 31.
« 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 … »
[ more info ]
[ top 100 ]
All content © 2002-2019 AKROSS   
Design and coding © 2016 EvilSpider